Our Advisors

We invite you to meet one of our Wealth Advisors who have helped many individuals and business owners navigate the current investment markets. They have successfully grown, maintained and transferred wealth for many affluent Canadians. Please click on one of the names below to view their information.

 
The Sharpe-Way Group

To learn more please visit our website: sharpewaygroup.ca

David Sharpe

David Sharpe, Bsc
Director, Wealth Management
Senior Wealth Advisor
905-796-5010
david.sharpe@scotiawealth.com

Glen Way

Glen Way, MBA, FMA, CFP
Director, Wealth Management
Senior Wealth Advisor
905-796-5001
glen.way@scotiawealth.com

Jill Smith

Jill Smith
Associate Portfolio Manager
905-796-5015
jill.smith@scotiawealth.com

Shawn Cooper

Shawn Cooper
Senior Financial Planning Associate
905-796-5036
shawn.cooper@scotiawealth.com

Jennifer Latter

Jennifer Latter
Investment Associate
905-796-5035
jennifer.latter@scotiawealth.com

Rebekah Rabe

Rebekah Rabe
Investment Associate
905-796-5032
rebekah.rabe@scotiawealth.com

Dorothy Rusiniak

Dorothy Rusiniak
Administrative Associate
905-796-5022
dorothy.rusiniak@scotiawealth.com

Mara Gravelle

Mara Gravelle
Administrative Associate
905-796-5009
mara.gravelle@scotiawealth.com

Yvette Bochar

Yvette Bochar
Administrative Associate
905-796-5013
yvette.bochar@scotiawealth.com

 
Drybrough Strategic Wealth

Christina Drybrough

Christina Drybrough, BA, FMA, CIM,
FCSI, Ch.P.

Associate Director, Wealth Management
Senior Wealth Advisor
905-796-5014
christina.drybrough@scotiawealth.com

Maria Jakovcic
Investment Associate
905-796-5023
maria.jakovcic@scotiawealth.com

 

 
James Greenshields

James Greenshields

James Greenshields
Director, Wealth Management
Senior Wealth Advisor
905-796-5007
james.greenshields@scotiawealth.com

Patricia Wilson

Patricia Wilson
Senior Associate
905-796-5017
patricia.wilson@scotiawealth.com

 

 
The Lockhart Group

 

Stephanie Lockhart
Wealth Advisor
905-796-5019
stephanie.lockhart@scotiawealth.com

Maria Jakovcic
Investment Associate
905-796-5023
maria.jakovcic@scotiawealth.com

 
Rob Sabadash

Rob Sabadash

Rob Sabadash
Wealth Advisor
905-796-5020
rob.sabadash@scotiawealth.com

Robert Lesco

Robert Lesco
Administrative Associate
905-796-5003
robert.lesco@scotiawealth.com

 

 
 

Important Information | Privacy Policy | Legal | Security | Adobe Reader
Copyright ©2018 The Bank of Nova Scotia. All Rights Reserved.
Web services provided by The Iconic Group


® Registered trademark of The Bank of Nova Scotia, used under licence. ™ Trademark of The Bank of Nova Scotia, used under licence. Scotia Wealth Management™ consists of a range of financial services provided by The Bank of Nova Scotia (Scotiabank®); The Bank of Nova Scotia Trust Company (Scotiatrust®); Private Investment Counsel, a service of 1832 Asset Management L.P.; 1832 Asset Management U.S. Inc.; Scotia Wealth Insurance Services Inc.; and ScotiaMcLeod®, a division of Scotia Capital Inc. ("SCI"). Wealth advisory and brokerage services are provided by ScotiaMcLeod, a division of SCI. Insurance services are provided by Scotia Wealth Insurance Services Inc., the insurance subsidiary of SCI. When discussing life insurance products, ScotiaMcLeod advisors are acting as Life Underwriters (Financial Security Advisors in Québec) representing Scotia Wealth Insurance Services Inc. SCI is a member of the Canadian Investor Protection Fund and the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada.

IIROC

IIROC AdvisorReport

CIPF